

Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar **Bihar University** 

Muzaffarpur (Bihar)-842001

# Dr. Ram Krishna Thakur Registrar

{Website:-www.brabu.net} {Phone+Fax No.:- 0621-2243071} {E-mail:-<u>registrar.brabu@gov.in</u>}

## *Ref. No.....*

#### Dated .....

Τ

### **OFFICE ORDER**

List of Guest Teachers whose services have been renewed on the recommendation of the University Selection Committee at its Meeting held on 20.07.2021 duly constituted in light of Letter No. 15/A 2-01/2014-925 dated 13.04.2021 of Education Department, Government of Bihar, Patna and the proceeding of the meeting of officials of the Higher Education Department and the University officials held on the 12th April, 2021 as well as Scrutinized by the Review Committee constituted vide University letter No. B/1217 dated 18.07.2021 alongwith their new place of posting.

Sl.No.	Name of the Guest Faculty	Previous Posting	Present Posting
1	Dr. MD. Jamshed Alam	Government Degree College, Pakridayal	Government Degree College, Pakridayal
2	Dr. Gautam Kumar	Government Degree College, Pakridayal	Government Degree College, Pakridayal
3	Dr. Sarita Kumari	M.D.D.M. College, Muzaffarpur	M.D.D.M. College, Muzaffarpur
4	Ramashankar Patel	J.L. College, Hajipur	J.L. College, Hajipur
5	Dr. Vinod Kumar Yadav	M.J.K.College, Bettiah	M.J.K.College, Bettiah
6	Dr. Ashok Ranjan	M.J.K.College, Bettiah	M.J.K.College, Bettiah
7	Dr.Sarika Sonam	R.L.S.Y. College, Bettiah	R.L.S.Y. College, Bettiah
8	Dr. Kumari Arpana	T.P.Varma, College Narkatiyaganj	T.P.Varma, College Narkatiyaganj
9	Miss Aritra Suman	R.C. College, Sakra	R.C. College, Sakra
10	Dr. Ganesh Kumar Sharma	R.D.S.College, Muz.	R.D.S.College, Muz.
11	Dr. Nutan Kumari	Dr. R.M.L.S. Collegem Muz.	Dr. R.M.L.S. Collegem Muz.
12	Mr. Dhramesh Nanda	Government Degree College, Bagaha	Government Degree College, Bagaha
13	Mr. Nehal Ahmad	Government Degree College, Bagaha	Government Degree College, Bagaha
14	Miss Monika Kumari	Govt. Degree College, Sheohar	Govt. Degree College, Sheohar

### Subject: Geography

Т



# Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar Bihar University Muzaffarpur (Bihar)-842001

Dr. Ram Krishna Thakur Registrar

{Website:-www.brabu.net} {Phone+Fax No.:- 0621-2243071} {E-mail:-<u>registrar.brabu@gov.in</u>}

Dated .....

#### Ref. No.

15	Sri Sanel Kumar	Govt. Degree College, Sheohar	Govt. Degree College, Sheohar
16	Prof. Preeti Priya	L.N.D. College, Motihari	L.N.D. College, Motihari
17	Prof. Swarna Rani	L.N.D. College, Motihari	L.N.D. College, Motihari
18	Dr. Neelambari Gupta	University Department	University Department

Note:-

- 1. If any Guest Teacher is found to be getting any kind of salary or honorarium from any other institution other then this University, the amount paid to him shall be recovered from him and necessary disciplinary action shall also be taken against him as per the direction of State Government.
- 2. All the guest Teachers shall ensure to remain present in their Department/College during official hours.
- 3. The Guest Teachers may be transferred to any other department or colleges without any prior notice as per the need of the University.
- 4. No T.A/D.A shall be paid for joining to the new place of posting.

By the Order of Vice-Chancellor

Registrar

Registrar

B 1306 Dated 02 Memo no..... Copy forwarded to: Persons Concerned/All H.O.D's / Principals of the Colleges under B.R.A.B.U., Muz./Finance Officer /P.A. to Vice Chancellor/P.A. to Pro Vice Chancellor/S.O.(A/C-II), B.R.A. Bihar University, Muzaffarpur for information and necessary action.

Registrar

Memo no.....

Dated.....Q

Copy forwarded to: Additional Secretary, Governor's Secretariat, Raj Bhavan, Bihar, Patna, for information./Director, Higher Education, Govt. of Bihar, Patna for information.